Working with Version History
Versions History allows you to view and revert to the previously saved versions of your pages, which can be accessed from the editor.
Click the More icon on the top, to open the Version History.
How to revert to an older version?
You can preview a version by selecting it, making sure you scroll down to see the whole page before deciding to restore your page to this version.
Once you clicked on the "Revert" button, you can revert to a newer version of your page!
Stores all current contents on page.
Each version will be automatically generated every time the Save button is clicked.